The many looks of Lady Gaga (promise – no meat dress pictures shown)…

FRIDAY: RANDOM

Hey guys, sorry, I’ve been busy all week and haven’t been able to post. I’m super busy today too … but I did want to post something. So, here it goes …

I love Lady Gaga’s style. Her music – sometimes isn’t my favorite – it’s a bit to poppy. But her looks – love them. Their creative, thought-provoking and inspiring. I’d love to wear some of them – except, where would I wear them? Kai’s soccer game tomorrow? Prob not. ha!

Do you like her? Do you like her style? Do you like her music?

One response to “The many looks of Lady Gaga (promise – no meat dress pictures shown)…

  1. Pingback: The many looks of Lady Gaga (promise – no meat dress pictures … | We are GAGA about GAGA

Leave a Reply

