Springtime yellow + modern gray = WOW!

FRIDAY: RANDOM

See for yourself why this color combo, and my latest obsession, is so spectacular.

Check out more of my obsessions.

7 responses to “Springtime yellow + modern gray = WOW!

  1. You have turned me on to yellow! I used to feel that yellow walls were only for country kitchens and bright yellow was too much but the contrast with the greys is amazingly beautiful. I really like this color combination for it not only has multiple uses but it is also fresh looking and serene feeling.
    By the way, that cake looks delicious!!

  2. You know how I was turned on to it: the Sprint commercial. ha! I think I may paint something for my dining room with these colors. I’m glad that you like it!!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Give me the dish PLEASE … « … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

  4. Pingback: Mural, mural on the wall … « … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

  5. Pingback: My latest obsession: retro owls … « … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

  6. Pingback: Edgy and funky kid fashion … « … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

  7. Pingback: DIY: Necklace Knockoff #2 … | … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

Leave a Reply

