DIY pillow ideas …

I used to be the queen of pillow making. One Christmas, I even made pillows for all of my friends. Lately, however, I haven’t had a chance to work on any. But I can daydream of designs that I’d love to copy and create. Here are some of that I found on Etsy … Okay, I’m totally inspired … I’ll work on some this week. I’m digging the multi-colored polka dot one above (but I’d do it in my room’s colors) – partly because it’s cute, partly because it’s easy. (Fingers crossed that I actually do it though! Sometimes it’s so easy for life to get in the way.)

Leave a Reply

