Cute rain boots and other stylish rain gear …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

Burberry Heart Print Check Rain Boots

Next week, Alex and I are traveling to Seattle. (A week all by ourselves, can you believe it?) So, in honor of the city’s habitual rain, today’s posting celebrates the precipitation in total swanky style. Check out these super cute goods, which I would love to one day call my own.

Ps. Next week, I will be a detour from my daily topics and instead post pics and highlights from our trip. So stay tuned …

Have you been to Seattle? Post some recommendations for me.

MARC by Marc Wild At Heart Raincoat

Rainy day print

Polka dot red rain hat

Red umbrella pinup girl button pendant necklace

Funky vintage stacking flower umbrella cups

Heart umbrella

See more of my must-have inspirations:

Funky nature-inspired home decor
Fruity retro gear
Funky dinnerware
Recycled furniture ideas

Leave a Reply

