10 more random things about me …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

1. I love taking baths. Always have. It’s where I go to recharge and retreat.

2. Three of my all time favorite bands are: The Grateful Dead, Jamiroquai and the Beatles. (I have many more, but these were the first that popped into my head.)

3. I’m a huge Harry Potter fan. I’ve read all the books (listened to them too) and watched all the movies. Next week, I’m even going to see the Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios. (Stay tuned because I’ll definitely post about it and give you the inside scoop.)

4. This summer, I am obsessed with simple, lightweight cotton dresses.

5. Florida springs are one of my favorite places on Earth – especially Wekiwa Springs, just outside of Orlando. I love how my skin smells after I exit the water. It’s so fresh and clean. I’ve spent so many hours here swimming, splashing and snorkeling. It’s my little piece of heaven.

6. I love ice cream. I mean LOVE it! If it didn’t have so many calories, I’d eat it everyday for every meal. My favorite kinds: mint chocolate chip, birthday cake and rocky road. (What’s your favorite kind of ice cream?)

7. I love sneakers – especially old school Adidas and Pumas.

8. I’m totally fruity. I love all types of fruit – apples, oranges, mangoes, bananas, pears and watermelon. In fact, when I was in my third trimester with Kai, I ate nine (yes – nine!) watermelons all by myself.

9. Dinner parties – I love going to them. I love hosting them. Small groups where people can talk, get to know each other and catch up.

10. Pizza – My fave toppings: onion and green peppers. And to drink: orange juice!

Read the first 10 random things about me.

Check out my morning routine … click here.

2 responses to “10 more random things about me …

  1. After reading this post, I wondered exactly the same thing that i constantly wonder when reading through fresh sites. What exactly do I think about it? Just how does this influence me? I am rather grateful for the blog and just how it has developed the web right into a enormous collection of shared ideas. Interestingly, Google led me here while i was working away at physical fitness and medical research. I’m glad that I stayed around and I will make sure to add your details to my book marks so i can revisit in the future. Many thanks!

  2. Hi, I know I’m 2 years late….but do you remember where you found that little white dress? 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

