My dream outdoor rooms …

TUESDAY: HOME DESIGN INSPIRATION

It’s officially summer and it’s hot as blazes. It’s so hot and humid in Florida that at times you don’t even want to step outside, which is unfortunate because I love to be outside. When the temperature does finally cool off in the evening then the mosquitoes come out. I just have to wait a few more months to fully enjoy my garden and backyard again.

In the meantime, I collected a few pics of some outdoor rooms that I’d love to lounge in. Check them out. The photos remind me of the days when I was an editor with Garden Design magazine. Which one is your fave?

Check out some more of my inspiration rooms and decor:
Funky kid room murals
Funky nature-inspired home decor
White rooms with a splash of color

3 responses to “My dream outdoor rooms …

  1. Ahhh! I want every one of these spaces!!
    Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: Fun, modern and unique headboards … « … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

  3. Counting from the last one, all four above it. When I think outside I want a view, comfy and relaxed seating that blends with the surroundings like flowers and stones, an infinity pool or wrap porch is so elegant and a fireplace is a must! After all, where else will you make s’mores! ๐Ÿ™‚ (if u ate s’mores.) ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

