A rainbow kind of day …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

Today is a rainy day, yet I don’t feel gloomy. Instead, I’m a bit cheerful. So, I decided to sift through etsy and find some awesome rainbow-colored gear that makes me smile. I hope it makes you smile too! (Enjoy your three-day weekend everyone!)

ELASTIC WATCH

Rainbow Beaded Ornament Ball and Chain

Colorful MacBook Keyboard Decor Decal Sticker

TUTU W/ FREE FLUFFY BOW

European Countries Map Women’s Graphic Tee Shirt

Scrabble Tile Pendant – Rainbow

Puff ball dress

5 responses to “A rainbow kind of day …

  1. Oh I love it! Rainbow bright brings back some memories. Thanks for the cheerful post and have a great July 4th weekend too!

  2. ps. you have a great weekend too!

  3. I love rainy days like feel like that! Cute post!

  4. I loved Rainbow Bright as a kid!

    :)Lisa

Leave a Reply

