Love me a natural, new do with coconut-based hair dye …

WEDNESDAY: NATURAL LIVING

Last week, my dear friend and hair dresser Donia highlighted my hair with a coconut-based hair dye. I haven’t dyed my hair in years, mainly because of all of the chemicals. (I used to be a blonde.) When Donia told me started using the Italian brand, Tocco Magico, with her clients I thought I’d give it a shot and add sun-kissed blonde streaks to my hair. I think the highlights give my hair another dimension and more texture. What do you think?

Click here for more info on natural-based dyes.

HAIR COLOR BEFORE:

HAIR COLOR AFTER:

3 responses to “Love me a natural, new do with coconut-based hair dye …

  1. Pingback: My hair refuses to hold hair dye. What are some ways and/or products that will hold?

  2. Natural Colors Until the late nineteenth century only natural dyes were used for coloring weaving yarns. Hair Colors Coloring Stools

Leave a Reply

