Silly Kai …

MONDAY: HIP MAMA

I’m starting a massive project … printing pictures for photo albums, which I’ve neglected for the past four years since Kai has been born. I used to always have my photo albums up-to-date, but I’ve been slacking big time lately and I need to catch up. This is going to take me some time, but it’s a good goal.

So, I went through some recent photos and found these silly pictures of Kai that I took this past March. A few are a bit blurry, but they are still some of my favorites because they show off my little rascal’s silly personality.

See some more pics of Kai:
As a superhero
In summer camp
Fishing with Grandpa
Making homemade ice cream

Click here to check out the world from his point of view.

Leave a Reply

