Edgy and funky kid fashion …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

I’m on a kid fashion kick lately – not the cutesy, JC Penny catalogue stuff. (Gag!) I’m digging the high fashion, awesome photography and interesting props. The kind of art that makes you think and then smile (and then think again). Here some that I found that I find truly inspiring. I hope you do too.

(God, how I’d wish to be apart of creating images like these. I’d love to brainstorm the concepts and create the backdrops and scenery of the shots. — That would be the ultimate dream job!)

Here are some more of my inspirations for you to check out:
Retro owls
Swedish design
Fruit leather
Graffiti
Yellow and gray
Recycled furniture

One response to “Edgy and funky kid fashion …

  1. Pingback: Retro flight attendant fashion … | … eco, art and travel: a modern mom's blog …

Leave a Reply

