Kai hearts swimming …

MONDAY: HIP MAMA

Okay, so I really, really, really wanted to post pics from Kai’s bday party yesterday. BUT, we took pictures on my mom’s camera and I won’t be able to retrieve them until this weekend. BUMMER – I wanted to show off the pinata we made – it turned out awesome! Plus, my mom made his cake and it rocked. I promise to post the pics as soon as I get them. We had so much fun!

In the meantime, I thought I’d show you some pics we recently took at my parent’s pool in Cocoa. Kai is over there this week (and will be swimming in the pool often) because his camp is over and his school doesn’t start for another week – and Alex and I have to work.

3 responses to “Kai hearts swimming …

  1. Love that first photo – looks like a fun advert for snorkelling!

  2. How adorable! We have little frog children. 🙂

  3. Cute cute cute! He is so adorable! We miss you guys! XOXO

Leave a Reply

