Fun and creative ways to display art and photos …

TUESDAY: ART

I’m always looking for new ways to display my family’s art and photographs. We normally just stick Kai’s masterpieces on the refrigerator, but that’s so clique. I’m looking for some fun ways to brighten our house and showcase our work and our photos. Here are some ideas that I have found.

I do have two art pieces in my house that show off my family’s photos, I think beautifully and monochromatically, click here to check it out. I think you’ll love it to. It’s edgy and different.

I love this one!

7 responses to “Fun and creative ways to display art and photos …

  1. these are definitely fun ways to display art and photos 🙂

  2. These are great ideas. I have to show my thesis at the end of this coming schoolyear and I am definitely feeling inspired!

    P.S. Love love love those Charley Harper cards.

  3. Some lovely ideas. I’m a fan of the classic clothespin on a string method myself.

Leave a Reply

