A girl with kaleidoscope eyes …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

I have to admit, I was a little stumped on what I should post today and then it hit me – artist Jen Stark!!! She’s one of my favorite artists today. She has been Miami’s darling for the last few years (look through the pictures below and you’ll see why).

I was fortunate to interview her a few years ago for Florida Travel + Life magazine and she was so nice. She said she was inspired by her sister’s medical text books (she was studying to be a doctor).

I’m so crazy about her work. I love the colors and the shapes and the ingenuity of it all. Don’t you?

Check out her website – www.jenstark.com

Leave a Reply

