Ode to Twiggy …

FRIDAY: RANDOM

For those of you who have been reading my blog for a while, you must know by now that I am crazy about mod – fashion, furniture, colors and design. To me, it represents a time when the world was reinventing itself (society, culture, design) into the modern age. I love the innocence and playfulness of it all. And Twiggy emulates everything about that time. I love her. I love her style, her hair, her eyelashes. Don’t you?

What’s your favorite era?

3 responses to “Ode to Twiggy …

  1. Twiggy rocked! I’m crazy about Twiggy fashion but I also like the 1930’s, 1940’s and 70’s. Great pictures!
    PS: Twiggy still looks great!

  2. I love the 70’s too!

  3. neonthreadsclothing

    Crazy about Twiggy!

Leave a Reply

