The white room …

TUESDAY: INTERIOR DECOR

As I have posted before – I love white rooms (with a splash of color). I love how clean they feel. And when you have an active four-year-old boy anything that gives an impression of clean is welcome feeling.

I finally have my office/den/kid tv room all white. My dining room is almost there (I’m still on the hunt for a white dining table).

Here are some photos of white rooms that inspire me. What is your design style? What kinds of rooms inspire you?

Leave a Reply

